Anderson Brazil Defender, Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United

Inactive

Anderson, born January 10, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Brazil who most recently played for Gold Coast United in the Australian A-League competition. Anderson is 172 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2009-1027201,9120030
2010-1122201,7780010
Total:49403,6900040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 15/08/20092North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)W5-0W17 mins
Fri 21/08/20093Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W0-2W16 mins
Sun 30/08/20094Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L26 mins
Sat 05/09/20095Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W23 mins
Sun 13/09/20096Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D2-2D45 mins
Sat 19/09/20097Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L3-0L88 mins
Sat 26/09/20098Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L2-3L46 mins
Fri 02/10/20099Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D73 mins
Sun 11/10/200910Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sun 18/10/200911Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 25/10/200912Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L6-0L90 mins
Sat 31/10/200913North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 07/11/200914Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W1-0W89 mins
Fri 20/11/200915Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 28/11/200916Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L4-0L90 mins
Sat 05/12/200917Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 13/12/200918Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-2L90 mins
Yellow Card50'
Sun 20/12/200920Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W33 mins
Sat 26/12/200921Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W5-1W53 mins
Sat 09/01/201022Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Wed 13/01/201019Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W90 mins
Yellow Card36'
Sun 17/01/201023Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W84 mins
Fri 22/01/201024Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D56 mins
Fri 29/01/201025Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 07/02/201026Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-1L90 mins
Yellow Card44'
Sat 13/02/201027North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(A)L2-1L63 mins
Sat 20/02/2010F1Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-0L120 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
62
(33.33%)
23
(50%)
31
(16.67%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
72
(28.57%)
22
(28.57%)
23
(42.86%)
30000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
73
(42.86%)
30
(0%)
04
(57.14%)
40000
62
(33.33%)
20
(0%)
04
(66.67%)
40020
63
(50%)
30
(0%)
03
(50%)
30000
53
(60%)
32
(40%)
20
(0%)
00010
44
(100%)
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
40
(0%)
02
(50%)
22
(50%)
20010
Total:Total:4922
(44.9%)
229
(18.37%)
918
(36.73%)
180040