Lloyd Owusu Ghana Forward, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

Inactive

Lloyd Owusu, born December 12, 1976, is a 44-year old football player from Ghana who most recently played for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League competition. Owusu is 188 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2009-1016109681120
Total:16109681120

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 21/08/20093Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)L0-2L32 mins
Fri 28/08/20094North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)D3-3D77 mins
Goal34'
Fri 04/09/20095Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 11/09/20096Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 18/09/20097Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 27/09/20098North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(A)W0-2W90 mins
Mon 05/10/20099Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card88'
Fri 09/10/200910Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L77 mins
Fri 16/10/200911Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W2 mins
Sat 24/10/200912Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L30 mins
Sat 31/10/200913Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D0-0D10 mins
Fri 06/11/200914Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L27 mins
Fri 15/01/201023Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D79 mins
Tue 19/01/201019Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sat 23/01/201024Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Yellow Card56'
Fri 12/02/201027Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W4 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:164
(25%)
45
(31.25%)
57
(43.75%)
71120

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0