Wayne O'Sullivan Ireland Midfielder, Central CoastCentral Coast

Inactive

Wayne O'Sullivan, born February 25, 1974, is a 47-year old football player from Ireland who most recently played for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League competition. O'Sullivan is 173 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0623222,0311110
2006-0714111,0000010
Total:37333,0311120

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 27/08/20061Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 03/09/20062Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L6 mins
Fri 13/10/20068Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-1W14 mins
Fri 20/10/20069Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W27 mins
Sat 28/10/200610Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 03/11/200611Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D3-3D90 mins
Sun 12/11/200612Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sun 19/11/200613New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sat 25/11/200614Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 03/12/200615Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 10/12/200616Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 16/12/200617Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sun 31/12/200618Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L90 mins
Fri 05/01/200719Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L53 mins
Yellow Card6'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
10000
50
(0%)
04
(80%)
41
(20%)
11100
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20010
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10000
62
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
30010
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
10000
72
(28.57%)
22
(28.57%)
23
(42.86%)
30000
Total:Total:3714
(37.84%)
1411
(29.73%)
1112
(32.43%)
121120

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1