Stewart Petrie Scotland Utility, Central CoastCentral Coast

Inactive

Stewart Petrie, born February 27, 1970, is a 51-year old football player from Scotland who most recently played for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League competition. Petrie is 179 cm tall and plays as a Utility. More information at Wikipedia ยป

2005-06 Golden Boot

Player Achievement

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0623221,8648800
2006-0718171,5292230
Total:41393,393101030

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 15/07/2006PS1Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1WGoal7'
Sat 12/08/2006PS5Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1WPenalty53'
Sun 03/09/20062Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 09/09/20063Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D0-0D78 mins
Sun 17/09/20064Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L32 mins
Sat 23/09/20065Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Thu 28/09/20066New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 13/10/20068Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-1W90 mins
Fri 20/10/20069Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 28/10/200610Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 03/11/200611Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D3-3D90 mins
Goal11'
Sun 12/11/200612Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-1L69 mins
Yellow Card23'
Sun 19/11/200613New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sat 25/11/200614Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-0W90 mins
Yellow Card28'
Goal59'
Sun 03/12/200615Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 10/12/200616Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 16/12/200617Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sun 31/12/200618Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L90 mins
Yellow Card79'
Fri 05/01/200719Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L1-0L90 mins
Thu 11/01/200720New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(H)D0-0D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
11110
60
(0%)
05
(83.33%)
51
(16.67%)
11100
62
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
31110
64
(66.67%)
41
(16.67%)
11
(16.67%)
12200
82
(25%)
23
(37.5%)
33
(37.5%)
31110
64
(66.67%)
41
(16.67%)
11
(16.67%)
13300
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
21100
Total:Total:4116
(39.02%)
1613
(31.71%)
1312
(29.27%)
12101030

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins3
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins3
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins0