Youstin Salas Costa Rica Midfielder, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

17 Active

Youstin Salas, born June 17, 1996, is a 27-year old football player from Costa Rica who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Salas is 173 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 17 for Wellington.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2023-241266230050
Totals:1266230050

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 18/02/202417Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W1-2W30 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 24/02/202418Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D0-0D37 mins
Sun 03/03/202419Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-2W69 mins
Sat 09/03/202420Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L60 mins
Yellow Card34'
Sat 16/03/202421Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W72 mins
Sun 31/03/202422Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 06/04/202423Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L60 mins
Yellow Card24'
Fri 12/04/202424Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 19/04/202425Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D45 mins
Sat 27/04/202426Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-0W20 mins
Yellow Card84'
Sun 12/05/2024F2Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D14 mins
Sat 18/05/2024F3Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L36 mins
Yellow Card90'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00020
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:126
(50%)
63
(25%)
33
(25%)
30050