Romain Amalfitano France Midfielder, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Romain Amalfitano, born August 27, 1989, is a 33-year old football player from France who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Amalfitano is 174 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-2325252,0193350
Total:25252,0193350

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 09/10/20221Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card25'
Sat 15/10/20222Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 22/10/20223Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card10'
Fri 28/10/20224Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W90 mins
Goal44'
Sat 05/11/20225Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-3L90 mins
Sat 12/11/20226Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 10/12/20227Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D62 mins
Sun 18/12/20228Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L46 mins
Fri 23/12/20229Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D88 mins
Sun 01/01/202310Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W4-0W90 mins
Fri 06/01/202311Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 15/01/202312Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D62 mins
Sat 28/01/202314Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D2-2D80 mins
Sun 05/02/202315Western UnitedWestern United(H)W1-0W87 mins
Sat 11/02/202316Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L69 mins
Sun 19/02/202317Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D4-4D78 mins
Yellow Card42'
Sat 25/02/202318Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W4-0W90 mins
Goal37'
Sat 04/03/202319Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W90 mins
Goal60'
Fri 10/03/202320Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L78 mins
Yellow Card62'
Sat 18/03/202321Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-4W90 mins
Yellow Card66'
Fri 31/03/202322Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-3L71 mins
Sat 08/04/202323Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D2-2D79 mins
Fri 21/04/202325Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-0W79 mins
Fri 28/04/202326Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-2L68 mins
Sat 06/05/2023F1Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L82 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01100
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20020
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:2510
(40%)
107
(28%)
78
(32%)
83350

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
3

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins2
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0