Brad Tapp Australia Midfielder, Central CoastCentral Coast

26 Active

Brad Tapp, born January 16, 2001, is a 23-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Tapp plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 26 for Central Coast.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-220000000
2023-2417131,0840010
Totals:17131,0840010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 29/10/20232Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L1-2L32 mins
Sat 04/11/20233Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L1 mins
Thu 21/12/20239Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-3W10 mins
Sun 31/12/202310Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-2W85 mins
Sat 06/01/202411Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W71 mins
Sun 21/01/202413Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W61 mins
Sun 25/02/202418Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-1W79 mins
Sat 02/03/202419Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-1W87 mins
Yellow Card79'
Sun 10/03/202420Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W0-3W83 mins
Sat 30/03/202422Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-0L58 mins
Tue 02/04/202421Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W45 mins
Sat 06/04/202423Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W84 mins
Sat 13/04/202424Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-2W72 mins
Sat 27/04/202426Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-3W71 mins
Wed 01/05/202425Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-0W85 mins
Fri 10/05/2024F2Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-2W84 mins
Sat 18/05/2024F3Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D0-0D76 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:1713
(76.47%)
131
(5.88%)
13
(17.65%)
30010