Roderick Miranda Portugal Defender, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

21 Active

Roderick Miranda, born March 30, 1991, is a 31-year old football player from Portugal who currently plays for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Miranda is 192 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 21 for Melbourne. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2222211,9132231
Total:22211,9132231

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 20/11/20211Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W90 mins
Goal75'
Sat 11/12/20214Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W90 mins
Yellow Card27'
Sat 18/12/20215Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 26/12/20216Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 08/01/20229Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 12/02/202214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L1-2L25 mins
Wed 16/02/202210Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 19/02/202215Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 04/03/202217Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W90 mins
Wed 09/03/202211Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 19/03/202218Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card29'
Wed 23/03/202213Western UnitedWestern United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sun 27/03/202220Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D89 mins
Red Card89'
Sat 09/04/202223Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-0W90 mins
Tue 12/04/20227Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 16/04/202224Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W90 mins
Fri 22/04/202225Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W1-4W90 mins
Goal81'
Mon 25/04/202216Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 29/04/202226Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 07/05/202219Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-4W90 mins
Tue 17/05/2022F2Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 21/05/2022F3Western UnitedWestern United(H)L1-4L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
11110
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10001
Total:Total:2211
(50%)
118
(36.36%)
83
(13.64%)
32231

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins1