Savvas Siatravanis Greece Forward, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Savvas Siatravanis, born November 24, 1992, is a 29-year old football player from Greece who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Siatravanis is 172 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2219128832230
Total:19128832230

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 05/11/2021PSMacarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W3-6WGoal-
Sun 21/11/20211Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L64 mins
Sun 28/11/20212Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D14 mins
Sun 19/12/20215Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L2-1L25 mins
Sun 30/01/202212Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L46 mins
Thu 03/02/202213Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W81 mins
Tue 08/02/20227Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-4L7 mins
Yellow Card88'
Sat 12/02/202214Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-2W7 mins
Fri 18/02/202215Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L29 mins
Wed 23/02/20226Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W1-0W64 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Western UnitedWestern United(A)L2-1L7 mins
Wed 09/03/20229Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L3-2L74 mins
Yellow Card40'
Sun 13/03/202218Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L82 mins
Fri 18/03/202219Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-0W78 mins
Sun 03/04/202221Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-0L46 mins
Yellow Card41'
Sun 10/04/202223Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W6-1W84 mins
Sat 16/04/202224Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L86 mins
Goal65'
Wed 20/04/202222Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L3-2L63 mins
Sat 23/04/202225Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L2-4L10 mins
Sun 01/05/202226Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W0-3W23 mins
Goal4'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
Total:Total:196
(31.58%)
61
(5.26%)
112
(63.16%)
122230

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0