Ciaran Bramwell Australia Forward, Perth GloryPerth Glory

38 Active

Ciaran Bramwell, born February 12, 2002, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Bramwell plays as a Forward, wearing number 38 for Perth.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-211274701100
2021-221545122200
Total:27119823300

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 26/11/20212Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L45 mins
Sun 05/12/20213Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-3W23 mins
Goal74'
Wed 08/12/20214Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L32 mins
Wed 19/01/20225Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L1-0L46 mins
Sat 22/01/20227Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-2W1 mins
Sun 27/02/202216Western UnitedWestern United(N)L0-2L27 mins
Wed 02/03/202213Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D15 mins
Sat 12/03/202226Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L6 mins
Tue 15/03/202218Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D17 mins
Wed 30/03/202211Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D60 mins
Sun 03/04/20228Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-2L33 mins
Wed 06/04/202222Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L63 mins
Sun 10/04/202223Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L6-1L45 mins
Goal69'
Sat 16/04/202224Western UnitedWestern United(A)L6-0L64 mins
Sat 30/04/202221Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D45 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11100
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
12200
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:275
(18.52%)
57
(25.93%)
715
(55.56%)
153300

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins0