Nicolas Milanovic Australia Forward, Western UnitedWestern United

26 Active

Nicolas Milanovic, born November 14, 2001, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Milanovic is 185 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 26 for Western.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-211001130010
2021-221111151120
Total:2112281130

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 11/12/20214Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W6 mins
Fri 17/12/20215Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W8 mins
Fri 21/01/202211Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L4 mins
Tue 01/02/202210Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D2-2D64 mins
Goal16'
Yellow Card50'
Sat 05/02/20227Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W1 mins
Sat 12/02/202214Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D2 mins
Sun 20/02/202215Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-2W5 mins
Wed 23/02/20229Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-0W1 mins
Sat 16/04/202224Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W6-0W23 mins
Sat 30/04/202226Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L1 mins
Sat 14/05/2022F1Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W1-0W7 mins
Yellow Card87'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01110
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20000
Total:Total:219
(42.86%)
93
(14.29%)
39
(42.86%)
91130

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0