Tomer Hemed Israel Forward, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Active

Tomer Hemed, born May 2, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Israel who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League competition. Hemed is 183 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2121161,350111130
Total:21161,350111130

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 02/01/20212Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L32 mins
Sat 09/01/20213Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D1-1D51 mins
Sun 24/01/20215Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L1-2L70 mins
Sun 31/01/20216Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W90 mins
Mon 08/02/20217Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L46 mins
Sun 28/02/202110Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-2W30 mins
Yellow Card74'
Sun 07/03/202111Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-0W14 mins
Mon 15/03/202112Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L4-3L30 mins
Penalty64'
Sun 21/03/202113Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(N)D1-1D57 mins
Goal42'
Wed 24/03/202113Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W4-1W72 mins
Goal11'
Sun 28/03/202114Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-1L59 mins
Yellow Card45'
Mon 05/04/202115Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-3L80 mins
Goal39'
Thu 22/04/202117Western UnitedWestern United(A)D1-1D23 mins
Sun 25/04/202118Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Penalty90'
Sat 01/05/202119Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D78 mins
Fri 07/05/202120Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D90 mins
Penalty37'
Goal88'
Yellow Card88'
Sat 22/05/202122Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-0W80 mins
Goal63'
Wed 26/05/202122Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W88 mins
Goal42'
Sun 30/05/202123Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D90 mins
Goal24'
Fri 04/06/202124Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W0-3W90 mins
Goal46'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
01100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11110
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
13310
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
12200
Total:Total:218
(38.1%)
87
(33.33%)
76
(28.57%)
6111130

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins4
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins2