Graham Dorrans Scotland Midfielder, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Graham Dorrans, born May 5, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Scotland who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League competition. Dorrans is 179 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2123232,01444100
Total:23232,01444100

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 30/12/20201Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-1L80 mins
Yellow Card46'
Fri 08/01/20213Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W76 mins
Yellow Card72'
Sat 16/01/20214Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D90 mins
Tue 19/01/20214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 29/01/20216Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 06/02/20217Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D2-2D83 mins
Yellow Card26'
Goal52'
Wed 10/02/20217Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-0W90 mins
Yellow Card21'
Penalty72'
Sat 27/02/202110Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-3L90 mins
Tue 02/03/202110Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 07/03/202111Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 19/03/202113Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-0W89 mins
Yellow Card45'
Fri 26/03/202114Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-1L90 mins
Sat 03/04/202115Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card74'
Sat 10/04/202116Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 16/04/202117Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L82 mins
Fri 23/04/202118Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L5-4L79 mins
Penalty76'
Sat 01/05/202119Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-2W90 mins
Sat 08/05/202120Western UnitedWestern United(H)W5-0W90 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L5-1L90 mins
Sun 23/05/202122Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L85 mins
Wed 26/05/202122Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L90 mins
Yellow Card50'
Sun 30/05/202123Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-0W90 mins
Thu 03/06/202124Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D2-2D90 mins
Goal30'
Yellow Card76'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
11110
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11120
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
12210
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00020
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:238
(34.78%)
86
(26.09%)
69
(39.13%)
944100

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins1