Markel Susaeta Spain Midfielder, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

Inactive

Markel Susaeta, born December 14, 1987, is a 33-year old football player from Spain who most recently played for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League competition. Susaeta is 179 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-201097052200
2020-2123191,6265520
Total:33282,3317720

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 30/12/20201Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W32 mins
Sun 03/01/20212Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L46 mins
Sat 09/01/20213Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D75 mins
Goal67'
Sun 17/01/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W86 mins
Sat 30/01/20216Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L77 mins
Sat 06/02/20217Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D2-2D89 mins
Tue 09/02/20217Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W31 mins
Fri 12/02/20218Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-0W90 mins
Sat 20/02/20219Western UnitedWestern United(A)L4-1L73 mins
Yellow Card68'
Sun 28/02/202110Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W82 mins
Mon 08/03/202111Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L90 mins
Fri 12/03/202112Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L65 mins
Sat 20/03/202113Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W77 mins
Goal45'
Sun 28/03/202114Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-1W73 mins
Fri 02/04/202115Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W90 mins
Wed 14/04/202116Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L15 mins
Thu 06/05/202120Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-2W65 mins
Goal31'
Fri 14/05/202121Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W79 mins
Sun 23/05/202122Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Thu 27/05/202123Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L90 mins
Goal17'
Mon 31/05/202123Western UnitedWestern United(N)W1-2W81 mins
Goal27'
Sat 12/06/2021F1Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-2W109 mins
Yellow Card100'
Sun 20/06/2021F2Melbourne CityMelbourne City(N)L2-0L21 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
32210
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
42
(50%)
22
(50%)
20
(0%)
01100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12210
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:3317
(51.52%)
175
(15.15%)
511
(33.33%)
117720

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins3
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0