James Meredith Australia Defender, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

12 Active

James Meredith, born April 5, 1988, is a 33-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League competition. Meredith is 185 cm tall and plays as a Defender, wearing number 12 for Macarthur. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2023181,4831120
2020-2119171,2612201
Total:42352,7443321

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 30/12/20201Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W74 mins
Sat 09/01/20213Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D82 mins
Sun 17/01/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W80 mins
Sat 30/01/20216Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L77 mins
Sat 06/02/20217Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D2-2D77 mins
Fri 12/02/20218Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-0W90 mins
Sat 20/02/20219Western UnitedWestern United(A)L4-1L58 mins
Mon 08/03/202111Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L62 mins
Sat 20/03/202113Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W5 mins
Wed 14/04/202116Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L15 mins
Sat 24/04/202118Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D60 mins
Sat 01/05/202119Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D0-0D70 mins
Thu 06/05/202120Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-2W90 mins
Goal69'
Fri 14/05/202121Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W87 mins
Goal39'
Sun 23/05/202122Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D1-1D77 mins
Thu 27/05/202123Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L59 mins
Mon 31/05/202123Western UnitedWestern United(N)W1-2W60 mins
Fri 04/06/202124Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-3L63 mins
Sat 12/06/2021F1Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-2W75 mins
Red Card75'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
53
(60%)
30
(0%)
02
(40%)
20001
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10000
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
22210
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
30000
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20000
54
(80%)
41
(20%)
10
(0%)
01100
Total:Total:4217
(40.48%)
1710
(23.81%)
1015
(35.71%)
153321

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins1