Al Hassan Toure Australia Guinea Forward, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

Active

Al Hassan Toure, born May 30, 2000, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League competition. Toure is 185 cm tall and plays as a Forward.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-201276382210
2020-211845740030
Total:30111,2122240

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 30/01/20216Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L19 mins
Fri 05/02/20217Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-2L57 mins
Fri 12/02/20218Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-0L30 mins
Fri 05/03/202111Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W63 mins
Sat 13/03/202112Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-3W56 mins
Sun 21/03/202113Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-4W15 mins
Sat 10/04/202116Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D41 mins
Wed 14/04/202116Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W17 mins
Sun 18/04/202117Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D2-2D17 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sun 25/04/202118Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L9 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 30/04/202119Western UnitedWestern United(H)D0-0D19 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 07/05/202120Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D22 mins
Thu 13/05/202121Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-1L21 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W21 mins
Wed 19/05/202121Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L24 mins
Sat 29/05/202123Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-4L83 mins
Thu 03/06/202124Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D2-2D46 mins
Sun 13/06/2021F1Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-2W14 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
44
(100%)
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
40
(0%)
02
(50%)
22
(50%)
21110
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
11110
Total:Total:3011
(36.67%)
117
(23.33%)
712
(40%)
122240

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
2

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0