Reno Piscopo Australia Midfielder, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

7 Active

Reno Piscopo, born May 27, 1998, is a 23-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League competition. Piscopo is 175 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 7 for Wellington. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2021171,3312240
2020-2116131,0162210
Total:37302,3474450

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 06/12/2020PSCentral Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-2WGoal38'
Mon 08/02/20217Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L45 mins
Sun 14/02/20218Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L59 mins
Sun 21/02/20219Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D2-2D64 mins
Wed 24/02/20219Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L75 mins
Sun 28/02/202110Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sun 07/03/202111Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-0W90 mins
Goal30'
Mon 15/03/202112Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L4-3L90 mins
Yellow Card73'
Sun 21/03/202113Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(N)D1-1D79 mins
Wed 24/03/202113Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W4-1W46 mins
Sat 01/05/202119Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D13 mins
Fri 07/05/202120Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D0-0D32 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D86 mins
Sat 22/05/202122Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-0W83 mins
Goal57'
Wed 26/05/202122Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W16 mins
Sun 30/05/202123Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D59 mins
Fri 04/06/202124Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W0-3W89 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00010
30
(0%)
03
(100%)
30
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
62
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
31100
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
32210
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
11120
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20010
Total:Total:3714
(37.84%)
1410
(27.03%)
1013
(35.14%)
134450

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0