Ola Toivonen Sweden Forward, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Ola Toivonen, born July 3, 1986, is a 35-year old football player from Sweden who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Toivonen is 192 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2018-1922201,729151530
2019-2018171,513101070
Total:40373,2422525100

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 15/09/2019PSWestern UnitedWestern United(A)W0-6WGoal-
Sun 15/09/2019PSWestern UnitedWestern United(A)W0-6WPenalty-
Sat 21/09/2019PSPerth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0WGoal40'
Sat 12/10/20191Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Fri 18/10/20192Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L1-2L90 mins
Penalty72'
Fri 25/10/20193Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 02/11/20194Western UnitedWestern United(H)L2-3L90 mins
Goal6'
Sun 10/11/20195Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D90 mins
Goal66'
Sun 17/11/20196Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Goal45'
Sat 23/11/20197Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L90 mins
Yellow Card4'
Goal61'
Fri 29/11/20198Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card28'
Sun 08/12/20199Western UnitedWestern United(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 14/12/201910Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card76'
Sat 21/12/201911Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W1-2W62 mins
Goal15'
Goal41'
Yellow Card90'
Fri 24/01/202016Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L73 mins
Sat 01/02/202017Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D2-2D83 mins
Goal23'
Fri 07/02/202018Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L90 mins
Goal78'
Sat 22/02/202020Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D90 mins
Goal49'
Yellow Card60'
Sat 29/02/202021Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Yellow Card14'
Sat 07/03/202022Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-4L90 mins
Sun 15/03/202023Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-0L35 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
32220
44
(100%)
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
02200
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
51
(20%)
13
(60%)
31
(20%)
14420
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01110
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02220
72
(28.57%)
20
(0%)
05
(71.43%)
54400
61
(16.67%)
14
(66.67%)
41
(16.67%)
14420
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
21100
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
14400
Total:Total:4018
(45%)
189
(22.5%)
913
(32.5%)
132525100

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins4
16-30 mins6
31-45 mins4
46-60 mins2
61-75 mins4
76-90 mins5