Brett Holman Australia Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

Inactive

Brett Holman, born March 27, 1984, is a 37-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Holman is 177 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2016-1721181,5135530
2017-1817131,1535510
Total:38312,666101040

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 13/10/20172Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L31 mins
Sun 22/10/20173Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 28/10/20174Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D3-3D84 mins
Sun 05/11/20175Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D71 mins
Sat 11/11/20176Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D26 mins
Goal84'
Fri 17/11/20177Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 25/11/20178Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L3-1L90 mins
Thu 18/01/201817Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-2W30 mins
Goal73'
Yellow Card76'
Sat 27/01/201818Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-2W90 mins
Goal23'
Sun 04/02/201819Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L90 mins
Fri 09/02/201820Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-2W90 mins
Goal28'
Sat 24/02/201821Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-1L72 mins
Sat 03/03/201822Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 17/03/201823Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-2W86 mins
Sun 25/03/201824Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D2-2D62 mins
Goal50'
Sat 07/04/201826Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L3-0L34 mins
Sat 14/04/201827Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W2-3W27 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
21100
43
(75%)
31
(25%)
10
(0%)
01100
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
10000
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
12210
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30010
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
12210
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10000
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
13300
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
11110
Total:Total:3816
(42.11%)
1611
(28.95%)
1111
(28.95%)
11101040

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins3
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins3
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins2