Dwight Yorke Trinidad and Tobago Manager, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

Inactive

Dwight Yorke, born November 3, 1971, is a 51-year old football manager from Trinidad and Tobago who most recently managed Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League Men's competition. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClubClubGMWWDDLLGFGAGDaWMaLM
2022-23
R1 - R13
135
(38.46%)
52
(15.38%)
26
(46.15%)
61618-21.81.83
Total:135
(38.46%)
52
(15.38%)
26
(46.15%)
61618-21.81.83

Matches Managed

DateRoundW/L/DResultResult
Sat 08/10/20221DBrisbane Roar 0 - 0 Macarthur FCBRI 0 - 0 MAC
Sun 16/10/20222WMacarthur FC 2 - 0 Adelaide UnitedMAC 2 - 0 ADL
Fri 21/10/20223DWestern United 1 - 1 Macarthur FCWUN 1 - 1 MAC
Sat 29/10/20224LMacarthur FC 2 - 3 Sydney FCMAC 2 - 3 SYD
Sun 06/11/20225LWellington Phoenix 4 - 1 Macarthur FCWEL 4 - 1 MAC
Sun 13/11/20226WCentral Coast Mariners 2 - 3 Macarthur FCCCM 2 - 3 MAC
Sun 11/12/20227LMacarthur FC 0 - 1 Melbourne VictoryMAC 0 - 1 MVC
Sun 18/12/20228WMacarthur FC 1 - 0 Perth GloryMAC 1 - 0 PER
Sat 24/12/20229WSydney FC 0 - 3 Macarthur FCSYD 0 - 3 MAC
Sun 01/01/202310LWestern Sydney Wanderers 4 - 0 Macarthur FCWSW 4 - 0 MAC
Sun 08/01/202311WMacarthur FC 2 - 0 Newcastle JetsMAC 2 - 0 NEW
Fri 13/01/202312LMacarthur FC 1 - 2 Central Coast MarinersMAC 1 - 2 CCM
Fri 20/01/202313LAdelaide United 1 - 0 Macarthur FCADL 1 - 0 MAC

Club Statistics

ClubClubGMWDLGFGAGD
21
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
21+1
10
(0%)
1
(100%)
0
(0%)
000
21
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
440
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
10
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
01-1
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
11
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
20+2
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
11
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
10+1
21
(50%)
0
(0%)
1
(50%)
53+2
10
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
14-3
10
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
04-4
10
(0%)
1
(100%)
0
(0%)
110