Javier Hervas Spain Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

Inactive

Javier Hervas, born June 9, 1989, is a 32-year old football player from Spain who most recently played for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Hervas is 176 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2015-161724820000
Total:1724820000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 15/11/20156Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W18 mins
Fri 20/11/20157Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D26 mins
Sat 28/11/20158Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D26 mins
Sat 12/12/201510Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W45 mins
Sun 20/12/201511Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-1W45 mins
Sun 27/12/201512Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-1W13 mins
Sat 02/01/201613Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W11 mins
Sun 10/01/201614Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D0-0D19 mins
Fri 15/01/201615Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L4-0L90 mins
Fri 22/01/201616Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-4L65 mins
Sat 30/01/201617Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-3W5 mins
Sat 06/02/201618Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W4-0W14 mins
Sat 27/02/201621Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-0L22 mins
Fri 04/03/201622Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-2W2 mins
Sat 12/03/201623Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W5-0W3 mins
Sat 26/03/201625Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-2W16 mins
Sun 24/04/2016F2Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L5-4L62 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:1710
(58.82%)
103
(17.65%)
34
(23.53%)
40000