Corona Spain Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

Inactive

Corona, born February 12, 1981, is a 40-year old football player from Spain who most recently played for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Corona is 175 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

2015-16 BRI Player of the Season

Player Achievement

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2015-1629292,5562230
Total:29292,5562230

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Thu 08/10/20151Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-3W90 mins
Sun 18/10/20152Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 24/10/20153Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L3-2L90 mins
Sat 31/10/20154Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W3-0W90 mins
Fri 06/11/20155Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 15/11/20156Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 20/11/20157Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 28/11/20158Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 05/12/20159Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 12/12/201510Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W66 mins
Sun 20/12/201511Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-1W90 mins
Yellow Card27'
Sun 27/12/201512Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sat 02/01/201613Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 10/01/201614Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D0-0D72 mins
Yellow Card57'
Fri 15/01/201615Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L4-0L90 mins
Fri 22/01/201616Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-4L90 mins
Sat 30/01/201617Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-3W90 mins
Own Goal52'
Sat 06/02/201618Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W4-0W90 mins
Goal59'
Fri 12/02/201619Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 20/02/201620Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L6-3L90 mins
Sat 27/02/201621Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-0L69 mins
Fri 04/03/201622Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-2W89 mins
Yellow Card64'
Sat 12/03/201623Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W5-0W77 mins
Goal76'
Fri 18/03/201624Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-1L85 mins
Sat 26/03/201625Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-2W90 mins
Sun 03/04/201626Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W88 mins
Sat 09/04/201627Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 15/04/2016F1Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sun 24/04/2016F2Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L5-4L120 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
42
(50%)
21
(25%)
11
(25%)
11100
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10010
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20010
Total:Total:2915
(51.72%)
156
(20.69%)
68
(27.59%)
82230

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
2

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1