Leonardo Santiago Brazil Midfielder, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Leonardo Santiago, born March 9, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Brazil who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League competition. Santiago is 173 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2015-1620181,4841100
Total:20181,4841100

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 11/10/20151Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W1-2W81 mins
Sat 17/10/20152Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L79 mins
Fri 23/10/20153Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W84 mins
Sat 07/11/20155Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 14/11/20156Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D28 mins
Sat 28/11/20158Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D89 mins
Sun 13/12/201510Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-4L77 mins
Sun 17/01/201615Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-1W1 mins
Sun 24/01/201616Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-6L34 mins
Sun 31/01/201617Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L72 mins
Sun 07/02/201618Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W63 mins
Fri 12/02/201619Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 20/02/201620Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-2W88 mins
Sun 28/02/201621Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-1W90 mins
Mon 07/03/201622Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L68 mins
Sun 13/03/201623Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 20/03/201624Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 26/03/201625Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sun 03/04/201626Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L90 mins
Penalty50'
Sat 09/04/201627Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W2-4W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
11100
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
Total:Total:207
(35%)
74
(20%)
49
(45%)
91100

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0