Marc Janko Austria Forward, Sydney FCSydney FC

Inactive

Marc Janko, born June 25, 1983, is a 38-year old football player from Austria who most recently played for Sydney FC in the Australian A-League competition. Janko is 196 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

2014-15 Golden Boot

Player Achievement

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2014-1524231,890161650
Total:24231,890161650

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 30/08/2014PSSydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2LGoal75'
Sun 28/09/2014PSMelbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1DGoal20'
Sat 18/10/20142Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-2W90 mins
Fri 24/10/20143Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W77 mins
Goal28'
Sun 02/11/20144Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W81 mins
Fri 07/11/20145Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card77'
Sat 22/11/20147Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W1-2W90 mins
Goal10'
Goal83'
Sat 29/11/20148Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 13/12/201410Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D3-3D81 mins
Goal17'
Sun 21/12/201411Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 26/12/201412Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-3L57 mins
Yellow Card32'
Tue 30/12/201413Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D30 mins
Sat 03/01/201514Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 24/01/201515Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-5W75 mins
Goal16'
Goal48'
Yellow Card50'
Sat 07/02/201516Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-3W90 mins
Penalty30'
Sat 14/02/201517Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D3-3D65 mins
Penalty8'
Sat 21/02/201518Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W4-2W90 mins
Goal14'
Yellow Card63'
Goal90'
Sat 28/02/201519Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W3-4W65 mins
Goal18'
Goal24'
Fri 06/03/201520Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-1W90 mins
Goal68'
Sun 15/03/201521Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W5-4W77 mins
Penalty38'
Goal52'
Penalty76'
Fri 20/03/201522Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-1L90 mins
Yellow Card82'
Sat 04/04/201524Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-1L77 mins
Fri 10/04/201525Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-3W90 mins
Fri 17/04/201526Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W3-4W64 mins
Sat 09/05/2015F2Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-1W61 mins
Sun 17/05/2015F3Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20020
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
04400
33
(100%)
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
04420
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
12210
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
12200
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01100
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02200
Total:Total:2413
(54.17%)
136
(25%)
65
(20.83%)
5161650

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins3
16-30 mins6
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins2
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins3