Dani Sanchez Spain Forward, Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix

Inactive

Dani Sanchez, born November 10, 1984, is a 37-year old football player from Spain who most recently played for Wellington Phoenix in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Sanchez is 176 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2011-1225231,7985520
2012-1316109832240
Total:41332,7817760

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 16/12/201211Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L90 mins
Goal81'
Sat 22/12/201212Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D90 mins
Goal84'
Thu 27/12/201213Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-2W90 mins
Tue 01/01/201314Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L68 mins
Sat 05/01/201315Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sun 13/01/201316Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-2L90 mins
Yellow Card67'
Sat 19/01/201317Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L7-1L70 mins
Sun 27/01/201318Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D82 mins
Sat 02/02/201319Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W16 mins
Thu 07/02/201320Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L5-0L13 mins
Sun 17/02/201321Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-0L65 mins
Yellow Card83'
Wed 27/02/201323Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L1-2L20 mins
Sun 03/03/201323Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W1-0W26 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sun 10/03/201324Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-1L82 mins
Sun 17/03/201325Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W1 mins
Sun 31/03/201327Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L2-3L90 mins
Yellow Card81'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
22200
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30010
50
(0%)
01
(20%)
14
(80%)
41100
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
10010
50
(0%)
00
(0%)
05
(100%)
51120
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
12200
63
(50%)
30
(0%)
03
(50%)
30000
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
11110
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
Total:Total:4115
(36.59%)
154
(9.76%)
422
(53.66%)
227760

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins3
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins2