Francis Jeffers England Forward, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Francis Jeffers, born January 25, 1981, is a 40-year old football player from England who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Jeffers is 175 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2010-11996451110
2011-1217131,0121110
Total:26221,6572220

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 05/11/20115Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W67 mins
Sat 12/11/20116Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L63 mins
Sat 19/11/20117Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L18 mins
Fri 25/11/20118Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D0-0D73 mins
Sat 10/12/201110Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L35 mins
Sat 17/12/201111Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L59 mins
Fri 23/12/201112Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L5-2L46 mins
Sat 31/12/201113Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D14 mins
Goal61'
Wed 25/01/201216Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D29 mins
Sat 28/01/201217Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W66 mins
Sun 05/02/201218Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W2-5W68 mins
Sat 11/02/201219Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-0W68 mins
Sat 18/02/201220Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Fri 24/02/201221Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W79 mins
Sat 03/03/201222Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-3W71 mins
Fri 09/03/201223Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card41'
Sat 17/03/201224Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L76 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
42
(50%)
22
(50%)
20
(0%)
00000
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11110
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
Total:Total:2611
(42.31%)
116
(23.08%)
69
(34.62%)
92220

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0