Malik Buari Ghana Utility, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Malik Buari, born January 21, 1984, is a 37-year old football player from Ghana who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League competition. Buari is 181 cm tall and plays as a Utility. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2006-0719141,2472210
Total:19141,2472210

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 27/08/20061Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 02/09/20062Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Goal87'
Sun 10/09/20063Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-3L90 mins
Fri 15/09/20064Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L5-0L90 mins
Thu 21/09/20065Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L90 mins
Thu 28/09/20066Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L38 mins
Fri 06/10/20067Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L46 mins
Sun 22/10/20069Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-2L90 mins
Fri 27/10/200610Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-4L90 mins
Sun 05/11/200611Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 10/11/200612Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-0L90 mins
Yellow Card78'
Sun 19/11/200613Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 26/11/200614Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-1L49 mins
Sun 03/12/200615Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 10/12/200616Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D14 mins
Fri 29/12/200618Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W3-1W17 mins
Sun 07/01/200719Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W5 mins
Thu 11/01/200720Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D0-0D7 mins
Sun 21/01/200721Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W81 mins
Goal40'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21100
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
Total:Total:195
(26.32%)
54
(21.05%)
410
(52.63%)
102210

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
2

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1