Darren Bazeley England Defender, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Darren Bazeley, born October 5, 1972, is a 49-year old football player from England who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Bazeley is 180 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0621211,8900030
2006-0720201,7840020
Total:41413,6740050

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 18/08/2006PS6Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)L1-2LGoal65'
Sun 27/08/20061Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 02/09/20062Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 10/09/20063Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-3L90 mins
Fri 15/09/20064Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(A)L5-0L90 mins
Thu 21/09/20065Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Thu 28/09/20066Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 06/10/20067Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 14/10/20068Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 22/10/20069Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-2L90 mins
Yellow Card62'
Fri 27/10/200610Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-4L90 mins
Sun 05/11/200611Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 10/11/200612Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-0L74 mins
Sun 19/11/200613Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sun 26/11/200614Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-1L90 mins
Sun 03/12/200615Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 10/12/200616Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 29/12/200618Queensland RoarQueensland Roar(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sun 07/01/200719Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W90 mins
Thu 11/01/200720Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 21/01/200721Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
61
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
23
(50%)
30010
62
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
30020
61
(16.67%)
11
(16.67%)
14
(66.67%)
40000
50
(0%)
00
(0%)
05
(100%)
50010
60
(0%)
02
(33.33%)
24
(66.67%)
40000
61
(16.67%)
10
(0%)
05
(83.33%)
50000
61
(16.67%)
11
(16.67%)
14
(66.67%)
40010
Total:Total:416
(14.63%)
67
(17.07%)
728
(68.29%)
280050