Neil Emblen England Midfielder, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

Neil Emblen, born June 17, 1971, is a 50-year old football player from England who most recently played for New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Emblen is 185 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2005-0613119621120
2006-0719191,6662220
Total:32302,6283340

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 27/08/20061Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 02/09/20062Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 10/09/20063Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-3L90 mins
Fri 15/09/20064Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L5-0L90 mins
Yellow Card27'
Thu 21/09/20065Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L90 mins
Thu 28/09/20066Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 06/10/20067Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 14/10/20068Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-0L90 mins
Sun 22/10/20069Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-2L90 mins
Fri 27/10/200610Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-4L90 mins
Fri 10/11/200612Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-0L46 mins
Sun 19/11/200613Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L90 mins
Yellow Card41'
Sun 26/11/200614Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-1L90 mins
Sun 03/12/200615Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 10/12/200616Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 29/12/200618Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W3-1W90 mins
Goal52'
Sun 07/01/200719Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W90 mins
Thu 11/01/200720Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 21/01/200721Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W90 mins
Goal32'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
51
(20%)
12
(40%)
22
(40%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21110
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
30010
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
04
(100%)
40000
50
(0%)
02
(40%)
23
(60%)
30000
51
(20%)
10
(0%)
04
(80%)
42210
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
30010
Total:Total:325
(15.63%)
56
(18.75%)
621
(65.63%)
213340

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
3

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0