Marcinho Brazil Midfielder, Queensland RoarQueensland Roar

Inactive

Marcinho, born July 31, 1981, is a 40-year old football player from Brazil who most recently played for Queensland Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Marcinho is 179 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2007-0822161,4413330
Total:22161,4413330

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 12/08/2007PS5Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-3WGoal48'
Sat 25/08/20071Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D2-2D64 mins
Yellow Card6'
Sun 02/09/20072Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D90 mins
Thu 06/09/20073Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-1L67 mins
Sun 16/09/20074Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 22/09/20075Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-1L90 mins
Fri 28/09/20076Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L71 mins
Fri 05/10/20077Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W71 mins
Yellow Card26'
Sun 14/10/20078Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-1W66 mins
Yellow Card65'
Fri 19/10/20079Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D63 mins
Sat 27/10/200710Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D3-3D90 mins
Goal45'
Sun 11/11/200712Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-0W33 mins
Goal83'
Fri 16/11/200713Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W74 mins
Sun 25/11/200714Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D40 mins
Fri 30/11/200715Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 09/12/200716Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W29 mins
Fri 14/12/200717Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D75 mins
Sat 05/01/200819Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L1-2L25 mins
Goal73'
Sun 13/01/200820Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D0-0D24 mins
Sun 20/01/200821Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-0L46 mins
Fri 25/01/2008F1Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 08/02/2008F2Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 17/02/2008F3Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-2L63 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21100
40
(0%)
02
(50%)
22
(50%)
20000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
51
(20%)
13
(60%)
31
(20%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
01110
Total:Total:227
(31.82%)
78
(36.36%)
87
(31.82%)
73330

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
3

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins1