Vuko Tomasevic Australia Defender, Central CoastCentral Coast

Inactive

Vuko Tomasevic, born May 13, 1980, is a 41-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Tomasevic is 186 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2006-071187460000
Total:1187460000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 27/08/20061Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 03/09/20062Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 09/09/20063Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 17/09/20064Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 23/09/20065Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D30 mins
Thu 28/09/20066New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W0-1W4 mins
Fri 06/10/20067Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 28/10/200610Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 03/11/200611Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D3-3D81 mins
Sun 19/11/200613New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights(A)W0-2W1 mins
Sun 21/01/200721Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-3L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:112
(18.18%)
24
(36.36%)
45
(45.45%)
50000