Matthew Grimaldi Australia Midfielder, Western UnitedWestern United

39 Active

Matthew Grimaldi, born November 28, 2003, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Grimaldi plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 39 for Western.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2023-241433561120
Totals:1433561120

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 11/11/20234Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-1L9 mins
Sun 26/11/20235Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-3L15 mins
Sat 02/12/20236Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-1L8 mins
Fri 08/12/20237Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-0L12 mins
Fri 15/12/20238Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W1 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 23/12/20239Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-2L11 mins
Goal83'
Sat 30/12/202310Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-0L39 mins
Sun 07/01/202411Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L1 mins
Fri 12/01/202411bMacarthur FCMacarthur FC(N)D3-3D58 mins
Sat 27/01/202414Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-1L11 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 10/02/202416Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L9 mins
Fri 16/02/202417Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W70 mins
Tue 20/02/202412Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L27 mins
Fri 23/02/202418Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D2-2D85 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
11100
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
Total:Total:142
(14.29%)
22
(14.29%)
210
(71.43%)
101120

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1