Giuseppe Bovalina Australia Defender, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

43 Active

Giuseppe Bovalina, born November 11, 2004, is a 19-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Bovalina plays as a Defender, wearing number 43 for Adelaide.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2023-2417121,2261110
Totals:17121,2261110

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 29/10/20232Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W6-0W32 mins
Sat 04/11/20233Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D45 mins
Sat 11/11/20234Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-5L90 mins
Sun 26/11/20235Western UnitedWestern United(A)W1-3W90 mins
Mon 04/12/20236Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-3L90 mins
Goal45'
Sun 10/12/20237Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 15/12/20238Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L90 mins
Fri 22/12/20239Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W3-1W79 mins
Sat 30/12/202310Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L17 mins
Thu 04/01/202411Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D90 mins
Mon 08/01/202412Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 13/01/202411bSydney FCSydney FC(A)W3-4W90 mins
Thu 25/01/202414Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 03/02/202415Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-4L90 mins
Fri 09/02/202416Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D3-3D90 mins
Sat 17/02/202417Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L31 mins
Sat 24/02/202418Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L1-2L32 mins
Yellow Card90'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
Total:Total:174
(23.53%)
44
(23.53%)
49
(52.94%)
91110

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0