Richard van der Venne Netherlands Midfielder, Melbourne CityMelbourne City

8 Active

Richard van der Venne, born May 16, 1992, is a 30-year old football player from Netherlands who currently plays for Melbourne City in the Australian A-League Men's competition. van der Venne is 173 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 8 for Melbourne. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2022-231298822230
Total:1298822230

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 14/10/20222Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-2W36 mins
Sat 22/10/20223Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-2W24 mins
Sun 30/10/20224Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D2-2D23 mins
Sat 05/11/20225Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W4-0W90 mins
Sat 12/11/20226Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W87 mins
Goal20'
Sat 10/12/20227Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Tue 27/12/20229Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card73'
Mon 02/01/202310Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W1-3W85 mins
Yellow Card70'
Sat 07/01/202311Western UnitedWestern United(H)W4-0W90 mins
Sun 15/01/202312Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Goal58'
Sat 21/01/202313Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sun 29/01/202314Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D3-3D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
01100
Total:Total:127
(58.33%)
74
(33.33%)
41
(8.33%)
12230

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0