Rhys Bozinovski Australia Midfielder, Western UnitedWestern United

42 Active

Rhys Bozinovski, born July 3, 2004, is a 18-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Bozinovski is 173 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 42 for Western.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2240310010
2022-231123350000
Total:1523660010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 29/10/20224Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L4-2L26 mins
Sun 06/11/20225Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-4L39 mins
Sun 13/11/20226Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W2-3W67 mins
Sat 10/12/20227Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L62 mins
Sun 18/12/20228Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W1-0W30 mins
Mon 26/12/20229Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W18 mins
Fri 30/12/202210Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D1-1D35 mins
Sat 21/01/202313Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W1-0W18 mins
Sat 28/01/202314Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D2-2D12 mins
Sun 05/02/202315Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L26 mins
Fri 17/02/202317Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-3L11 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:157
(46.67%)
72
(13.33%)
26
(40%)
60010