Nick Olsen Australia Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

Inactive

Nick Olsen, born September 26, 1995, is a 26-year old football player from Australia who most recently played for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Olsen plays as a Midfielder.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2021-2219119990020
Total:19119990020

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 19/11/20211Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L14 mins
Sun 28/11/20212Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-0L24 mins
Sat 11/12/20214Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L29 mins
Sat 15/01/202210Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D51 mins
Wed 19/01/20225Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 13/02/202214Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W3-1W8 mins
Wed 16/02/20228Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)L3-0L45 mins
Sun 20/02/202215Perth GloryPerth Glory(N)L2-0L61 mins
Sat 05/03/202217Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L33 mins
Sat 12/03/202218Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-4W90 mins
Yellow Card46'
Wed 23/03/20226Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L81 mins
Sat 26/03/202220Western UnitedWestern United(H)L2-3L28 mins
Wed 30/03/202222Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-3L90 mins
Sun 03/04/202221Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-0W65 mins
Sat 09/04/202223Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D46 mins
Tue 12/04/20227Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D0-0D46 mins
Yellow Card32'
Mon 25/04/202216Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D26 mins
Tue 10/05/202225Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W3-1W90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10010
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:196
(31.58%)
64
(21.05%)
49
(47.37%)
90020