Daniel Bouman Australia Midfielder, Central CoastCentral Coast

14 Active

Daniel Bouman, born February 7, 1998, is a 23-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League competition. Bouman is 189 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 14 for Central Coast.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2126141,3600010
Total:26141,3600010

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 03/01/20212Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W0-2W45 mins
Tue 19/01/20214Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L0-1L45 mins
Fri 22/01/20215Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-2W67 mins
Yellow Card43'
Sun 31/01/20216Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L54 mins
Wed 03/02/20216Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-2W15 mins
Sun 07/02/20217Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-2W30 mins
Sun 14/02/20218Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-2W13 mins
Fri 19/02/20219Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-2L12 mins
Tue 02/03/202110Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W72 mins
Mon 08/03/202111Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W2-0W81 mins
Sun 14/03/202112Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D73 mins
Mon 22/03/202113Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-0L23 mins
Sat 27/03/202114Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D90 mins
Thu 01/04/202115Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W90 mins
Tue 06/04/202115Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D88 mins
Sat 17/04/202117Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L54 mins
Sat 24/04/202118Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D2-2D1 mins
Wed 28/04/202118Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-4L27 mins
Sun 02/05/202119Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)D1-1D20 mins
Wed 12/05/202120Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 15/05/202121Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 22/05/202122Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L12 mins
Thu 27/05/202123Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)W1-2W1 mins
Tue 01/06/202123Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 05/06/202124Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-0W88 mins
Sat 12/06/2021F1Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L89 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
43
(75%)
30
(0%)
01
(25%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:2611
(42.31%)
116
(23.08%)
69
(34.62%)
90010