Simon Cox Ireland Forward, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Simon Cox, born April 28, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Ireland who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Cox is 180 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2012108503330
2020-211597902220
Total:27191,6405550

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 30/12/20201Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-1L74 mins
Yellow Card18'
Fri 08/01/20213Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W68 mins
Sat 16/01/20214Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D76 mins
Tue 19/01/20214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-1W61 mins
Fri 29/01/20216Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D57 mins
Sat 06/02/20217Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)D2-2D77 mins
Goal71'
Wed 10/02/20217Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-0W66 mins
Sun 21/02/20219Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D2-2D23 mins
Sat 27/02/202110Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-3L71 mins
Tue 02/03/202110Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-2L65 mins
Sun 07/03/202111Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W18 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 03/04/202115Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D27 mins
Tue 06/04/202115Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D20 mins
Sat 10/04/202116Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)D1-1D31 mins
Goal68'
Fri 16/04/202117Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L56 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
12200
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20010
42
(50%)
22
(50%)
20
(0%)
02200
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11110
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
Total:Total:279
(33.33%)
911
(40.74%)
117
(25.93%)
75550

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins3
76-90 mins2