Al Hassan Toure Australia Guinea Forward, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

Active

Al Hassan Toure, born May 30, 2000, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League competition. Toure is 185 cm tall and plays as a Forward.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-201276382210
2020-211845740030
Total:30111,2122240

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Tue 24/09/2019PSMelbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W1-2WGoal14'
Fri 11/10/20191Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L2-3L77 mins
Goal52'
Sun 20/10/20192Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L19 mins
Sat 26/10/20193Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W80 mins
Sun 10/11/20195Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W63 mins
Sat 23/11/20197Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W14 mins
Sun 01/12/20198Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L46 mins
Sun 08/12/20199Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W79 mins
Sun 22/12/201911Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-1L90 mins
Fri 27/12/201912Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L2-3L90 mins
Goal19'
Yellow Card90'
Sun 19/07/202029Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W33 mins
Thu 06/08/202027Sydney FCSydney FC(N)D1-1D13 mins
Tue 11/08/202025Melbourne CityMelbourne City(N)D2-2D34 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
54
(80%)
40
(0%)
01
(20%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
44
(100%)
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
40
(0%)
02
(50%)
22
(50%)
21110
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
11110
Total:Total:3011
(36.67%)
117
(23.33%)
712
(40%)
122240

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
2

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0