Abdiel Arroyo Panama Forward, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Abdiel Arroyo, born December 13, 1993, is a 27-year old football player from Panama who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League competition. Arroyo is 183 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2017141,1852200
Total:17141,1852200

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 19/10/20192Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D80 mins
Sat 26/10/20193Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L90 mins
Goal37'
Fri 01/11/20194Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L4-1L70 mins
Sat 09/11/20195Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D85 mins
Sat 30/11/20198Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W2-0W63 mins
Fri 10/01/202014Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-2L57 mins
Sat 18/01/202015Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-0L81 mins
Fri 24/01/202016Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L90 mins
Goal66'
Sat 01/02/202017Western UnitedWestern United(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sun 09/02/202018Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W4-3W90 mins
Sat 15/02/202019Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 22/02/202020Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D83 mins
Sat 29/02/202021Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-1W62 mins
Fri 20/03/202027Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L1-0L30 mins
Tue 21/07/202028Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-2W26 mins
Sun 02/08/202029Western UnitedWestern United(H)W1-0W31 mins
Thu 13/08/202024Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)W3-0W67 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
11100
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
11100
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:176
(35.29%)
65
(29.41%)
56
(35.29%)
62200

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0