Aaron Amadi-Holloway Wales Forward, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

Inactive

Aaron Amadi-Holloway, born February 1, 1993, is a 28-year old football player from Wales who most recently played for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League competition. Amadi-Holloway is 188 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-202356471110
Total:2356471110

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 13/10/20191Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D1-1D8 mins
Fri 25/10/20193Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L15 mins
Sat 02/11/20194Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D0-0D15 mins
Sun 10/11/20195Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L29 mins
Yellow Card69'
Sun 17/11/20196Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W4-3W79 mins
Goal60'
Sat 23/11/20197Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L46 mins
Sat 07/12/20199Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L5-1L32 mins
Fri 13/12/201910Western UnitedWestern United(H)L0-2L45 mins
Sat 28/12/201912Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D75 mins
Wed 01/01/202013Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W1-2W42 mins
Sat 11/01/202014Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D2-2D71 mins
Sat 25/01/202016Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-1W13 mins
Fri 31/01/202017Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L18 mins
Sat 08/02/202018Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W22 mins
Sat 22/02/202020Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D1-1D45 mins
Sun 01/03/202021Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L5 mins
Fri 13/03/202023Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W18 mins
Fri 20/03/202027Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W1-0W5 mins
Sun 19/07/202029Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L0-1L7 mins
Wed 29/07/202024Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(N)W1-2W7 mins
Wed 05/08/202028Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(N)D1-1D4 mins
Mon 10/08/202025Sydney FCSydney FC(N)D1-1D36 mins
Sun 23/08/2020F1Western UnitedWestern United(N)L0-1L10 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:237
(30.43%)
77
(30.43%)
79
(39.13%)
91110

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0