Daniel Lopar Switzerland Goalkeeper, Western SydneyWestern Sydney

Inactive

Daniel Lopar, born April 19, 1985, is a 36-year old football player from Switzerland who most recently played for Western Sydney Wanderers in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Lopar is 185 cm tall and plays as a Goalkeeper. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2020201,8000000
Total:20201,8000000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 12/10/20191Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 18/10/20192Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W1-2W90 mins
Sat 26/10/20193Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sat 02/11/20194Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)D0-0D90 mins
Sat 09/11/20195Western UnitedWestern United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Fri 22/11/20197Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L2-3L90 mins
Sat 30/11/20198Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sat 07/12/20199Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L90 mins
Fri 20/12/201911Western UnitedWestern United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 27/12/201912Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W2-3W90 mins
Wed 01/01/202013Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L90 mins
Sat 11/01/202014Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L90 mins
Sun 19/01/202015Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-1L90 mins
Sun 02/02/202017Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-3W90 mins
Sat 15/02/202019Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 21/02/202020Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W5-2W90 mins
Fri 28/02/202018Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 06/03/202022Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 14/03/202023Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 21/03/202024Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D1-1D90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:207
(35%)
75
(25%)
58
(40%)
80000