Keisuke Honda Japan Midfielder, Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory

Inactive

Keisuke Honda, born June 13, 1986, is a 35-year old football player from Japan who most recently played for Melbourne Victory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Honda is 182 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2018-1920181,6587740
Total:20181,6587740

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 05/10/2018PSWellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-3LPenalty-
Sat 20/10/20181Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L90 mins
Goal28'
Sun 28/10/20182Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L2-3L90 mins
Yellow Card62'
Sat 03/11/20183Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sun 11/11/20184Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W4-1W90 mins
Goal30'
Sun 25/11/20185Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-2W90 mins
Penalty71'
Yellow Card84'
Sat 01/12/20186Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W4-0W90 mins
Goal11'
Sat 08/12/20187Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-0W90 mins
Fri 14/12/20188Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W2-4W90 mins
Penalty40'
Sun 10/02/201918Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L1-2L29 mins
Fri 15/02/201919Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D36 mins
Penalty67'
Sat 23/02/201920Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D77 mins
Yellow Card21'
Sat 02/03/201921Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-2L90 mins
Sat 16/03/201922Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W2-1W90 mins
Sat 30/03/201923Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W0-2W76 mins
Penalty67'
Sat 06/04/201924Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sun 14/04/201925Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 19/04/201926Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Yellow Card33'
Sat 27/04/201927Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 03/05/2019F1Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-1W90 mins
Sun 12/05/2019F2Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L6-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11110
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21110
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21110
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
01100
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
01100
Total:Total:2011
(55%)
112
(10%)
27
(35%)
77740

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins2
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins3
76-90 mins0