Callum Timmins Australia Midfielder, Perth GloryPerth Glory

19 Active

Callum Timmins, born December 23, 1999, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Timmins is 182 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 19 for Perth.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2017-1830510000
2020-2119141,1241150
Total:22141,1751150

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 20/01/20214Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W5-3W78 mins
Sat 23/01/20215Western UnitedWestern United(A)L5-4L46 mins
Tue 26/01/20215Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L18 mins
Sun 31/01/20216Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W1-3W36 mins
Tue 02/03/202110Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L1-2L58 mins
Yellow Card25'
Fri 19/03/202113Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L3-0L24 mins
Wed 24/03/202113Sydney FCSydney FC(H)D1-1D2 mins
Fri 02/04/202115Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L2-0L33 mins
Wed 07/04/202115Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L81 mins
Yellow Card34'
Tue 13/04/202116Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D60 mins
Yellow Card50'
Sun 18/04/202117Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-3L32 mins
Sun 09/05/202120Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-1W65 mins
Yellow Card24'
Wed 12/05/202120Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-0W90 mins
Sun 16/05/202121Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W5-1W90 mins
Wed 19/05/202121Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W75 mins
Sun 23/05/202122Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 30/05/202123Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card65'
Goal75'
Wed 02/06/202123Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 05/06/202124Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D1-1D66 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
00010
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20010
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
11110
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
Total:Total:226
(27.27%)
65
(22.73%)
511
(50%)
111150

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins0