Daniel Stynes Australia Forward, Perth GloryPerth Glory

24 Active

Daniel Stynes, born August 29, 1998, is a 23-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Stynes is 182 cm tall and plays as a Forward, wearing number 24 for Perth.

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-211697372220
2021-222098572210
Total:36181,5944430

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 20/11/20211Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D37 mins
Yellow Card79'
Fri 26/11/20212Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sun 05/12/20213Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)W0-3W90 mins
Wed 08/12/20214Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L59 mins
Wed 19/01/20225Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L1-0L31 mins
Wed 02/02/20229Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L1-0L33 mins
Sun 13/02/202214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D24 mins
Goal90'
Sun 20/02/202215Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(N)W2-0W46 mins
Wed 23/02/202212Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(N)L0-1L6 mins
Sun 27/02/202216Western UnitedWestern United(N)L0-2L18 mins
Wed 02/03/202213Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)D2-2D63 mins
Sun 06/03/202217Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L1-2L57 mins
Sat 12/03/202226Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L34 mins
Tue 15/03/202218Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D0-0D36 mins
Sat 19/03/202219Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-4L45 mins
Goal90'
Wed 30/03/202211Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D0-0D25 mins
Sun 03/04/20228Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(A)L4-2L63 mins
Wed 06/04/202222Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-1L19 mins
Sun 10/04/202223Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L6-1L46 mins
Sat 16/04/202224Western UnitedWestern United(A)L6-0L46 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
53
(60%)
31
(20%)
11
(20%)
11110
52
(40%)
20
(0%)
03
(60%)
31100
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
11100
30
(0%)
00
(0%)
03
(100%)
30000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
42
(50%)
20
(0%)
02
(50%)
20000
30
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
51
(20%)
10
(0%)
04
(80%)
40010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
Total:Total:369
(25%)
97
(19.44%)
720
(55.56%)
204430

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins3