Eric Bautheac France Midfielder, Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar

Inactive

Eric Bautheac, born August 24, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from France who most recently played for Brisbane Roar in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Bautheac is 168 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2017-1821201,6472260
2018-1924241,97077102
Total:45443,61799162

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Tue 31/07/2018PSWellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1WGoal-
Sun 21/10/20181Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sun 28/10/20182Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D0-0D89 mins
Yellow Card74'
Sat 03/11/20183Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 10/11/20184Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sat 24/11/20185Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-0W62 mins
Yellow Card49'
Fri 30/11/20186Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L56 mins
Sun 09/12/20187Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L2-0L90 mins
Fri 14/12/20188Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L2-4L21 mins
Yellow Card19'
Second Yellow Card21'
Sat 29/12/201810Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-1L90 mins
Wed 02/01/201912Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D2-2D90 mins
Yellow Card81'
Goal87'
Sun 06/01/201911Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L2-4L85 mins
Yellow Card51'
Fri 11/01/201913Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L1-0L90 mins
Tue 15/01/201915Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-5L81 mins
Sun 20/01/201914Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D1-1D90 mins
Yellow Card75'
Sat 02/02/201917Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L4-3L77 mins
Fri 08/02/201918Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W59 mins
Sat 16/02/201919Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-0L90 mins
Fri 22/02/201920Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W3-5W90 mins
Goal31'
Yellow Card76'
Fri 08/03/201921Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)L1-4L90 mins
Sat 16/03/201922Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L90 mins
Yellow Card17'
Goal50'
Fri 29/03/201923Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L1-3L90 mins
Goal68'
Fri 05/04/201924Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-1L90 mins
Fri 12/04/201925Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W2-1W90 mins
Goal37'
Goal42'
Yellow Card83'
Second Yellow Card90'
Thu 25/04/201927Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L3-5L90 mins
Yellow Card32'
Penalty61'

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
32210
63
(50%)
33
(50%)
30
(0%)
01120
62
(33.33%)
20
(0%)
04
(66.67%)
41130
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
31131
50
(0%)
01
(20%)
14
(80%)
41120
41
(25%)
10
(0%)
03
(75%)
30010
62
(33.33%)
20
(0%)
04
(66.67%)
41110
51
(20%)
14
(80%)
40
(0%)
02231
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
Total:Total:4512
(26.67%)
1210
(22.22%)
1023
(51.11%)
2399162

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins5
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins2
76-90 mins1