Xavi Torres Spain Midfielder, Perth GloryPerth Glory

Inactive

Xavi Torres, born November 21, 1986, is a 34-year old football player from Spain who most recently played for Perth Glory in the Australian A-League competition. Torres is 184 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2017-1824231,8894440
Total:24231,8894440

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 08/10/20171Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-1L64 mins
Sun 15/10/20172Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)D2-2D90 mins
Sun 22/10/20173Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-1W90 mins
Fri 27/10/20174Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L2-0L90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 04/11/20175Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 12/11/20176Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L5-2L90 mins
Goal9'
Sun 19/11/20177Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 24/11/20178Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W1-3W90 mins
Penalty43'
Sun 03/12/20179Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L1-0L90 mins
Sat 09/12/201710Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L1-2L68 mins
Thu 21/12/201712Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-2W18 mins
Tue 09/01/201815Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-2L90 mins
Yellow Card90'
Sat 13/01/201816Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-2L90 mins
Thu 18/01/201817Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L3-2L61 mins
Sun 28/01/201818Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W3-1W89 mins
Sat 03/02/201819Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L2-1L90 mins
Yellow Card49'
Sat 17/02/201820Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-1L90 mins
Sat 24/02/201821Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W2-1W58 mins
Sun 04/03/201823Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D1-1D73 mins
Penalty13'
Sat 10/03/201822Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W3-1W90 mins
Yellow Card75'
Goal89'
Sun 25/03/201824Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Thu 29/03/201825Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L2-3L90 mins
Fri 06/04/201826Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-2W90 mins
Sat 14/04/201827Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L2-3L18 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11110
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
11110
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20010
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
21100
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11100
Total:Total:249
(37.5%)
92
(8.33%)
213
(54.17%)
134440

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins2
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1