Alemao Brazil Defender, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

Inactive

Alemao, born November 29, 1982, is a 39-year old football player from Brazil who most recently played for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Alemao is 182 cm tall and plays as a Defender. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2008-0920101,0572210
2009-1016141,1991100
Total:36242,2563310

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Thu 02/07/2009PSNorth Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(A)L3-2LGoal50'
Fri 07/08/20091Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W1-0W90 mins
Sun 16/08/20092Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L63 mins
Fri 21/08/20093Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)L0-2L73 mins
Fri 28/08/20094North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)D3-3D90 mins
Fri 04/09/20095Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D1-1D90 mins
Fri 11/09/20096Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W1-0W90 mins
Fri 16/10/200911Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W20 mins
Sat 24/10/200912Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L3-1L90 mins
Sat 31/10/200913Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)D0-0D90 mins
Fri 06/11/200914Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-2L90 mins
Fri 20/11/200915Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(H)D1-1D90 mins
Sat 28/11/200916North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(A)L2-1L45 mins
Sat 12/12/200918Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W90 mins
Fri 18/12/200920Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)D1-1D90 mins
Goal57'
Sun 27/12/200921Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L75 mins
Sat 23/01/201024Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-0L23 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
52
(40%)
22
(40%)
21
(20%)
10000
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
60
(0%)
00
(0%)
06
(100%)
60000
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
44
(100%)
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
01110
63
(50%)
30
(0%)
03
(50%)
31100
42
(50%)
22
(50%)
20
(0%)
01100
Total:Total:3614
(38.89%)
149
(25%)
913
(36.11%)
133310

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins2