Aleksandr Kokko Finland Forward, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Aleksandr Kokko, born June 4, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Finland who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League competition. Kokko is 189 cm tall and plays as a Forward. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2016-171375151120
Total:1375151120

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 09/10/20161Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)D1-1D37 mins
Sat 29/10/20164Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-2L21 mins
Sat 05/11/20165Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L2-0L22 mins
Thu 10/11/20166Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-1L63 mins
Sun 20/11/20167Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D14 mins
Mon 02/01/201713Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L4-2L9 mins
Sun 15/01/201715Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D10 mins
Sun 22/01/201716Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)L2-0L75 mins
Mon 13/02/201719Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D0-0D14 mins
Yellow Card85'
Sun 26/02/201721Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D1-1D77 mins
Goal20'
Sun 05/03/201722Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-3L77 mins
Yellow Card58'
Sat 18/03/201723Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-0L46 mins
Sun 26/03/201724Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)L5-0L50 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10010
20
(0%)
02
(100%)
20
(0%)
01100
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
Total:Total:130
(0%)
05
(38.46%)
58
(61.54%)
81120

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0