Wayne Brown England Midfielder, Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets

Inactive

Wayne Brown, born August 6, 1988, is a 33-year old football player from England who most recently played for Newcastle Jets in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Brown is 175 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2016-1722191,6122260
2017-1820119640040
Total:42302,57622100

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 07/10/20171Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W1-5W30 mins
Sun 15/10/20172Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D19 mins
Sun 22/10/20173Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W1-2W27 mins
Yellow Card68'
Sun 29/10/20174Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D1-1D61 mins
Sat 04/11/20175Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W3-0W9 mins
Sat 11/11/20176Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)W1-2W63 mins
Sat 09/12/201710Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W58 mins
Sat 16/12/201711Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W2-1W75 mins
Fri 22/12/201712Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)W4-0W5 mins
Fri 29/12/201713Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L2-1L45 mins
Wed 03/01/201814Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D2-2D83 mins
Yellow Card72'
Tue 09/01/201815Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)W2-0W90 mins
Fri 12/01/201816Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)W1-0W90 mins
Yellow Card15'
Sat 20/01/201817Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L2-3L65 mins
Sat 03/02/201819Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W2-0W3 mins
Fri 16/02/201820Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D62 mins
Yellow Card13'
Sat 24/02/201821Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)W0-1W90 mins
Sat 03/03/201822Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-1W46 mins
Fri 23/03/201824Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L5-2L34 mins
Fri 06/04/201826Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)L0-2L9 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
63
(50%)
31
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
21110
65
(83.33%)
50
(0%)
01
(16.67%)
10020
32
(66.67%)
21
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
00000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20020
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
31110
52
(40%)
21
(20%)
12
(40%)
20000
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
30010
51
(20%)
11
(20%)
13
(60%)
30010
51
(20%)
13
(60%)
31
(20%)
10020
Total:Total:4216
(38.1%)
169
(21.43%)
917
(40.48%)
1722100

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins1